There are two primary ways to slice the accounts, either by user or by app.
View accounts for an app
To slice by app, click Accounts and then select the name of the app.
Viewing the accounts for an app
View accounts for a person
You can view all the accounts for a person, click People > name > Accounts.
Viewing the accounts for a person
Enabling an account
The switch on the right side indicates the state of the account. Click the switch to change the state.
Account is enabled
Account is not enabled
Most apps support the ability to organize accounts into groups and/or roles.
Groups vs. roles
The difference between a role and a group is subtle, and quite honestly, not terribly important. In general, roles directly describe the authorized set of actions, like “Administrator”. Groups are more likely to describe something about your organization, like “Sales” or “Operations Team.”
Click anywhere in the account row to bring up the details for an account. From there you’ll be able to select the appropriate groups and roles for the account. Some apps
The detail view allows you select groups and roles.
Some apps allow you to disable an account temporarily. Those apps will show a Disabled badge.
G Suite account is disabled, but not deleted.
Clicking anywhere in an account row brings up details for the account. When the account is disabled, you’ll have the option to permanently delete it. Where relevant, you’ll also see options to migrate the data from the app to another user.
For a disabled account, the detail view allows you to migrate data or permanently delete it.